客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  昆明錦江大酒店位于昆明市中心北京路繁華的商業地段,周邊商業、辦公、餐飲、娛樂場所一應俱全;距昆明國際會展中心約5分鐘車程,乘新建成的昆明市區地鐵可到達酒店,酒店步行至環城南路地鐵口約5分鐘,1、2號地鐵線南北貫通,出行便利。
  酒店擁有各種溫馨舒適的客房,是一家中外合資的豪華酒店,是上海錦江集團國際管理公司在西南地區的旗艦酒店,同時也是UTELLINTERNATIONAL和中國名酒酒店組織成員。酒店擁有各類舒適客房,配有大型多功能、7個中西餐廳及完善的會議設施。頂樓特設旋轉餐廳,賓客可眺望滇池海景,享受愜意生活。
  酒店日式餐廳為您準備了精致美味的日式料理以及體貼入微的服務,為您締造溫馨舒適的用餐體驗;中餐廳是您品嘗美味、宴請商務伙伴或親朋好友的優選之地。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Kunming Jinjiang Hotel(King World Hotel) is located in the prosperous commercial area of Beijing Road in the center of Kunming. The surrounding commercial, office, catering and entertainment venues are all available. It is about 5 minutes drive from Kunming International Convention and Exhibition Center. It is about 5 minutes' walk to the subway exit of Huancheng South Road, and subway lines 1 and 2 run from north to south, making travel convenient.

Hotel has a variety of warm and comfortable rooms, is a Chinese-foreign joint venture luxury hotel, Shanghai Jinjiang Group International Management Company's flagship hotel in the southwest region, but also UTELLINTERNATIONAL and Chinese wine hotel organization members. The hotel has a variety of comfortable rooms, equipped with large multi-function, 7 Chinese and Western restaurants and comprehensive conference facilities. On the top floor, there is a special revolving restaurant where guests can enjoy the sea view of Dianchi Lake and enjoy a comfortable life.

Hotel Japanese restaurant prepares exquisite and delicious Japanese cuisine and considerate service for you to create a warm and comfortable dining experience; Chinese restaurant is the best place for you to taste delicious food and entertain business partners or relatives and friends.